Contact

Our large network of specialised insurance brokers are here to help!

Contact your local insurance broker for a no-obligation insurance assessment.

Patrick Miller
CEO – PSC Insurance Brokers
M: 0413 011 138
E: pmiller@pscinsurance.com.au

Tony Walker
CEO – PSC Connect
M: 0409 220 844
E: twalker@pscconnect.com.au

Bianca Stokie
Account Manager – Brisbane
M: 0421 834 871
E: biancas@gordonwilson.com.au

Ashley Naylor
Account Director – Gold Coast
M: 0478 839 525
E: ash@psccoastwide.com.au

Prue Campbell
Account Manager – Gold Coast
M: 0422 307 771
E: prue@psccoastwide.com.au

Thor Kreft
Account Manager – Western Sydney
M: 0416 233 199
E: tkreft@pscinsurance.com.au

Scott Slingo
Account Director – Sydney
M: 0448 819 297
E: sslingo@pscinsurance.com.au

Matt Beslich
Branch Manager – Newcastle
M: 0457 469 876
E: mbeslich@pscinsurance.com.au

George Last
Branch Manager – Wagga Wagga
M: 0427 298 580
E: glast@pscinsurance.com.au

Karl Truijens
Branch Manager – Canberra
M: 0413 061 075
E: ktruijens@pscinsurance.com.au

Remy Martin
Senior Account Manager – Canberra
M: 0408 714 341
E: rmartin@pscinsurance.com.au

Adrian Russell
Account Manager – Melbourne
M: 0425 781 821
E: arussell@pscinsurance.com.au

Dean Clayton
Senior Account Manager – Melbourne
M: 0413 216 112
E: dclayton@pscinsurance.com.au

Ian Woodcock
Authorised Representative – Shepparton
M: 0499 277 387
E: ian@assetinsurancesolutions.com.au

Jason Forrest
Authorised Representative – Geelong
M: 0499 116 454
E: jason@integralins.com.au

Mark West
Authorised Representative – Hobart
M: 0457 100 200
E: mark@iwestbroking.com.au

Calvin King
Authorised Represenative – Launceston
M: 0448 033 611
E: cking@pscconnect.com.au

Stephen Fahey
Director – Adelaide
M: 0400 881 496
E: sfahey@pscinsurance.com.au

Rod Tonzing
PSC McKenna Hampton – Perth
M: 0437 780 337
E: rtonzing@pscinsurance.com.au

Jacob Rickers
Account Executive – Perth
D: 08 9382 7885
E: jrickers@pscinsurance.com.au

Bernie Shackcloth
Director – Darwin
M: 0400 307 666
E: bshackcloth@pscinsurance.com.au

Or, fill the form below and we'll direct you to the nearest Insurance Broker in your area

Contact Us
Name
Phone/ Mobile Number
Company Name
Message